top of page

This 7 piece set includes 1 stone for each chakra.


Crown ~ Clear Quartz

Third Eye ~ Amethyst

Throat ~ Angelite

Heart ~ Rose Quartz

Solar Plexus ~Tigers Eye

Sacral ~ Orange Aventurine

Root ~ Red Jasper


Use these precious stones in your healing sessions or to self heal through crystal therapy and meditation.

Each of the tumble stones will be cleansed with Reiki energy prior to being packaged.

All of the packaging selected to post your orders has been chosen with the environment in mind. All packaging is either recyclable, or bio-degradable, even down to the sticky tape 🌱

Chakra Crystal Set 7 Pieces

    bottom of page